We $laughter Noobs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I forgot my password

Current Members:

Founders:
DEF@ULT
AuntJemima

Admins:
Deebz
Jenosider

Members:
Juan
TwistedSister
DijitaL
Tanner
Reaper.Yan
Enk
Ziltoid
Josio
BlueFire
Takkunen
Lionofgod
Jack*
Revert
Skip

On Leave:
WraitH
KraZeEs

MIA:
GooseStep

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 83 on Tue May 14, 2019 3:39 pm

Me... (byrus)

+3
Criptic
headshot|W$N|
byrus
7 posters

Go down

Me... (byrus) Empty Me... (byrus)

Post  byrus Thu Feb 05, 2009 9:26 am

Hi everybody... i'm byrus, i'm 27 and i'm from Mexico. I started playing AC since last december, so i'm just a newbie in this game. Anyway, like everyone, i'm addict to this game (i go to bed until 3-4 a.m. and i must be at work at 8 a.m.) and i'd love to meet people around the world. My favorite play mode are Capture the Flag and Team Deathmatch, specially the first one.
If everyone (clan member or not) wants to play me, will be an honor, i'd love to test my skills and improve my performance. I recognize i'm not ready to be a clan member, so, that's why at this times, i just want to have friendly games... Smile
Cheers to everyone and sorry about my bad english, i hope you understood me... Smile
Peace,

byrus

byrus

Back to top Go down

Me... (byrus) Empty Re: Me... (byrus)

Post  headshot|W$N| Thu Feb 05, 2009 10:59 am

senor, you english here is better than some of the people who speek liek diz. feel free to apply whenever you want.

headshot|W$N|

Back to top Go down

Post  Criptic Thu Feb 05, 2009 8:58 pm

bonjour lol
Criptic
Criptic

Back to top Go down

Post  Tanner|W$N| Fri Feb 06, 2009 4:05 pm

Criptic wrote:bonjour lol
Idiot.

Hola, senor. ¿Como te llamas? ¿Byrus? Me llamo Tanner.

(I'm in Spanish I!)

Tanner|W$N|
W$N Member

http://www.myspace.com/utevoreslife